*Please like our FACEBOOK page by clicking on the button below*

About Us

Kids Disco Info

Adult Disco Info

Hire Price Info

Booking Availability

Contact details

How To Book

Clients

Gallery

Due to popular demand I now offer morning and afternoon time slots for weekend daytime childrens parties - usually an 11am start for the morning slot or a 3pm start for the afternoon slot. These times act as a guide as we are flexible so if you have booked a venue different to these times still contact me. Please also contact me for availability of dates after 24th May 2020 or for midweek discos.

**Weekend date\times not available?? Why not consider having your childs disco party on a Friday teatime between 4pm and 6pm. Contact me on 07786235847 or email me for availability.**

Sat\Sun Disco Party 2020 Availability Chart - last updated 13/03/20

.....Date..... ......Morning...... ......Afternoon...... ......Evening......
Sat 21st Mar 10.30-12.30 only Booked Booked
Sun 22nd Mar N\A N\A N\A
Sat 28th Mar Booked Available Available
Sun 29th Mar Booked Available Available
Sat 4th Apr Booked Booked Booked
Sun 5th Apr Booked Booked Available
Sat 11th Apr Booked Booked Booked
Sun 12th Apr Available Booked Available
Sat 18th Apr Booked Booked Available
Sun 19th Apr Booked Booked Available
Sat 25th Apr Booked Booked Booked
Sun 26th Apr Booked Booked Available
Sat 2nd May Available Available Booked
Sun 3rd May 10.30-12.30 only Booked Available
Sat 9th May Available Booked Booked
Sun 10th May Available Booked Available
Sat 16th May Booked Booked Booked
Sun 17th May Available Booked Available
Sat 23rd May 10.30-12.30 only Booked Available
Sun 24th May Booked Booked Available

 

 

Copyright 2010 All rights reserved Discovery Mobile Disco. Design by RGR Web Design.