*Please like our FACEBOOK page by clicking on the button below*

About Us

Kids Disco Info

Adult Disco Info

Hire Price Info

Booking Availability

Contact details

How To Book

Clients

Gallery

Due to popular demand I now offer morning and afternoon time slots for weekend daytime childrens parties - usually an 11am start for the morning slot or a 3pm start for the afternoon slot. These times act as a guide as we are flexible so if you have booked a venue different to these times still contact me. Please also contact me for availability of dates after 2nd February 2020 or for midweek discos.

**Weekend date\times not available?? Why not consider having your childs disco party on a Friday teatime between 4pm and 6pm. Contact me on 01642 270538 or 07786235847 or email me for availability.**

Sat\Sun Disco Party 2019 Availability Chart - last updated 29/11/19

.....Date..... ......Morning...... ......Afternoon...... ......Evening......
Sat 7th Dec Booked Booked Booked
Sun 8th Dec Booked Booked Available
Sat 14th Dec Booked Booked Booked
Sun 15th Dec Booked Booked Available
Sat 21st Dec Booked Booked Booked
Sun 22nd Dec Booked Booked Available
Sat 28th Dec Available Available Available
Sun 29th Dec N\A N\A N\A
Sat 4th Jan Available Available Available
Sun 5th Jan Available Booked Available
Sat 11th Jan Available Available Available
Sun 12th Jan Booked Booked Available
Sat 18th Jan Available Available Available
Sun 19th Jan Available Available Available
Sat 25th Jan Available Available Available
Sun 26th Jan Available Reserved Available
Sat 1st Feb 10.30-12.30pm only Booked Available
Sun 2nd Feb Booked 4-6pm only Available

 

 

Copyright 2010 All rights reserved Discovery Mobile Disco. Design by RGR Web Design.