*Please like our FACEBOOK page by clicking on the button below*

About Us

Kids Disco Info

Adult Disco Info

Hire Price Info

Booking Availability

Contact details

How To Book

Clients

Gallery

Due to popular demand I now offer morning and afternoon time slots for weekend daytime childrens parties - usually an 11am start for the morning slot or a 3pm start for the afternoon slot. These times act as a guide as we are flexible so if you have booked a venue different to these times still contact me. Please also contact me for availability of dates after 29th March 2020 or for midweek discos.

**Weekend date\times not available?? Why not consider having your childs disco party on a Friday teatime between 4pm and 6pm. Contact me on 07786235847 or email me for availability.**

Sat\Sun Disco Party 2020 Availability Chart - last updated 23/01/20

.....Date..... ......Morning...... ......Afternoon...... ......Evening......
Sat 1stFeb Booked Booked Available
Sun 2nd Feb Booked 4-6pm only Available
Sat 8th Feb Booked Booked Available
Sun 9th Feb 9.30-11.30am only Booked Available
Sat 15th Feb Booked Booked Booked
Sun 16th Feb Booked Booked Available
Sat 22nd Feb Booked Booked Booked
Sun23rd Feb 10.30-12.30pm only Booked Available
Sat 29th Feb Booked Booked Booked
Sun 1st Mar Booked Booked Available
Sat 7th Mar Booked Available Available
Sun8th Mar 10.30-12.30pm only Booked Available
Sat 14th Mar Booked Booked Available
Sun 15th Mar 10.30-12.30pm only Booked Available
Sat 21st Mar 10.30-12.30pm only Booked Available
Sun22nd Mar Available Available Available
Sat 28th Mar Available Available Available
Sun 29th Mar Available Available Available

 

 

Copyright 2010 All rights reserved Discovery Mobile Disco. Design by RGR Web Design.